Poor nations are getting poor day by day whereas the rich nations are getting richer. what can be done to reduce this distance.

In modern scaniro, all over the world there are several countries which of some countries are developed and few are undeveloped because the lack of rules and regulations. Many other kind of factors that effects the economic growth of nations. There are various explanations for cover this detachment which I will be discussed in ensuling fragments. Firstly, the corruption is the main cause behind the poor nations. All the money is spend by the leaders they are not distribute the ammount in necessitous. Secondly, the over-papulation also a responsible for undeveloped. For epitome, in many nations there are no rule for the public related to childens. Moreover, illiteracy is also a big factor for poor nation. Futhermore, the government should not provide jobs to educated people that's why the unemployability is more. On the other hand, the difference between poor and rich nations can be decrease. If the countries should maintain favorable relationship with each other. Futhermore, rich countries need to grant their assistance to poor nations it is the greatest way to development of poor nations. Also, seminars and camps should be organised for make people aware themselves. To conclude, poor nations can be rich if they make affable relation with developed countries. In my views, the ministry of the backward nations needs to provide jobs to poor people and unemployed youth so they can do work and grown up.