Poor health increasing despite having a huge development in healthcare what are the reasons and solutions for this problem

Physical health plays an essential role in one’s life. Despite having a massive development in healthcare, a number of people still fail to take care of their bodies. This essay will discuss the main causes of poor health including processed food and excessive use of technology. This essay will also provide solutions on how to take care of your well-being by healthy diet and physical activities. Processed foods are one of the main reason that lead to bad health. In addition, spending long hours on technology has a major impact on a person’s health. Junk food reeks of unhealthy chemicals which can be harmful. Spending too much time on the internet grows laziness in people. For example, when these individuals sit in front of the TV all day, that can slow down the blood flow in they body. while eating junk food can cause serious health issue such as diabetes, obesity and health problems. Having a well-balanced diet and being regularly active improves both mental and physical health. People need to walk and exercise in order to have a healthy heart and mind, as well as staying fit. All while having good nutrition. For example exercise and eating well, improves blood circulation throughout the entire body, strengthen the digestive system, and decreases the risk of suffering from heart attack. Being active and eating clean are both ways to achieve a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, It is our responsibility to take good care of ourselves both mentally and physically. After all “It is health that in real wealth” said Mahatma Gandhi. This essay discussed two main causes of poor health by consuming fast foods, and excessive use of technology. This essay suggested main ways for better physical healthy by being active and eating wholesome food.