A person´s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions.

A person´s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. We can talk about new fashion as normal, but can we forget about good manners? People today have become accustomed to dividing themselves for generations, some of them suffer from "Ageism" which is the discrimination of a group, more specifically it is to discriminate against a group of the same age, either by criticizing their ways of being, their age, mentality, etc. If some people have not realized it yet, we are already forgetting the good manners, the virtues that before, in the old days were the best way to treat each other; An example of this would be the respective labels that we put on as "gentleman or lady". But, why is that meaning of good manners now lost? Well, recently this year, it has been observed how several groups of people have emerged, an example, "Feminism" which is known to be a group of women who want to achieve respect for both genders, even if it has been distorted and is now a women's issue in empowerment above all, radical feminism, as some people call it. Now, this example involves manners since it is very notorious how they have not been able to respect things that do not belong to them, such as structures that are the patrimony of the country, from now on the virtues have been forgotten, people may think differently from the real meaning of what this makes up, what can we do to make it normal again? Well, honestly, what I have reflected is that no matter how much we try to make everyone better people, because each of us knows that we have a good side and a bad side and it is up to us to take control of the side that we think is good. People change, yes, but it is up to them to change their thinking so that they see the truth behind the truth.