Nowadays people are fond of using personal vehicles for travelling. What are the causes of this trend? What are the impact on environment?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is private transport which is utilized by individuals for travel from one to another place. This essay intends to analysis the empirical reasons and show that it has few pitfalls on climates. Having a lot of causes to back of this phenomenon. First and the farmost, in countryside area which public transit facilities are not extermely well and no fixed hours so masses have not too much time to wait bus or taxi at stop, due to busy life. Secondly, number of cars which are obtained by folks to reach faster at their destination because it is more convenient and comfortable. For instance, A survey was conducted by BBC news in 2018 which represented that 80% of masses who were preferrd to personal cars for travelling as compared to public transportation owing to this it is also save the time and people carry much luggage during travel. On the flip side, there are some drawbacks of this trend on atmoshphere. To embark on, demands of car which has been increasing day by day that is why umpteen cars are running on roads and it also create more smokes which are get mixture in the air as well as damaged the environment. Moreover, traffic jam is rising on road so, individual face a plethora of trouble because it become a reason of accident and people reach late at destination. To recapitulate, personal transportation is more beneficial for masses move to other place but it has few negative points which cannot be ignored.