Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment.

The pollution of ponds, rivers and seas is a big problem for people who worried about the environment. This Problem have several causes ans effects that I will disscuse about them in this essay. Firstly, some factories are not concern about environment and they polluted seas, rivers and lakes by release their trashes in the nature waters. Secondly, some people who spend their weekend in the nature are leave their trashes in the seas or rivers and in the long times this nature converted to a land fill. Finally, the most important thing in this disaster is the effects of these acts on animals life and our society. In this natural water a lot of animals are living and the water pullution affects on their lives directly, they surronded by a lot of trashes and their eco system is converted to a land fill, they eat plastics and dirty water, so finaly they will kill by our mistakes. On the other hand the pulluted waters make toxic gas and we breath it and it will harmful for us. Last year I read a essay about this problem in a magazin, it described the effects of pulluted water by oil on our foods. In this essay some scentists compared the amount of harmful chemicals were exist in 100 grams of fish meats which were grew in the pulluted water and in the fresh water. They mentioned 10 grams of their meats are affected by toxic materials and it will be harmful for people who eat this meats. In conclusion if we dont worry about our environment, in near future we have to face with some illness like cancer and also we will destroy our nature.