Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

It is evident that the advancement of technology has made significant contributions to a variety of fields. In recent years, computers have evolved remarkably and it has been used as an alternative method for human labor work. Besides contributing to unemployment, these automated workers often exhibit inadequate job performance. Firstly, A number of jobs have been lost as a direct result of new computer technology. Hard-working people are losing their jobs at an alarming rate. Furthermore, there are numerous manual labored jobs that are lost owing to the evolution of science. For example, a myriad of employees who were cashiers were dismissed from their workplace, because of the introduction of automated machines in several companies/ organisations. Therefore, the progression of technology has its own negative aspects and paves in to enhance the unemployment rate among the general public. Secondly, Computers can be beneficial to modern society, but the increased use can have repercussions on the third world countries economy. To be precise, While a computer may easily achieve the main tasks of these jobs, most computers fall short when customers have a unique request or problem. A pre-paid ticket booth, for instance, does not have insight into the entertainment district and cannot offer friendly directions to a tourist. Similarly, an automated bank machine cannot provide assistance and reassurance to a customer who has just had his credit card stolen. And, more often than not, automated telephone operators cannot answer the one question that we have, and we end up waiting on the line to speak with someone anyway. In conclusion, as the world makes notable progression in the field of science there are awful consequences. It can result in skyrocketing unemployment among the laborers’ and will have a blatant effect on the economies of the rising countries across the globe.