Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

A society consists of its people and does have its own laws and rules which play a vital role in any nation and it could not function properly in case of lawlessness. I completely agree that he laws and rules are requisite for the functioning of society because people who don’t have moral values and without any laws they would indeed harmful to others. Firstly, society rules and regulations are must have for running an ideal society. To illustrate, in absence of these rules, there will be some possible contradictions among the people as everyone has their own way of thinking. For instance, in our society there is a law that there should not be any kind of disturbing noise after 10 o’clock in the night. This rule makes sure that even if someone organizing a function, they should stop playing music after the designated time as per the law, so as to make sure that no else gets disturbed. In addition to this, if a society did not have rules or laws, it would lead to bloody wars because without having protection from government people would be forced to protect themselves. Then it is obvious that the crime rates would be increasing tremendously and the social consequences such as violence and robbing people would follow the absence of laws and rules. To sum up, I completely agree that the rules and laws are necessary for the function of a society and have to strictly followed and obliged for every citizen of it.