Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

People are planning their holiday trips to different countries to spend their free time. Currently this has been a trend to explore different countries culture and to adore the beauty of the world. Some individuals raised their concern that there is a negative impact on those countries which we travel. In my opinion there are many advantages if we travel to other countries. Therefore, I completely disagree that there is a negative impact on the countries we travel. Firstly the main advantage of travelling to different countries is economy. Travelling people spend foreign currencies on a wide range of services, including hotels; transportation, amusements and medical services. This way, travelling people help the economy tremendously. In this industry many people had a benefit of getting employed which is more alluring. Travelling people to different countries increases the level of employment by bringing new jobs. For instance, the inflow of travelling people results in a larger demand in restaurant workers, tour guides, hotel staff and admonishing the business owners to hire more people for these positions. Along with these, there will be a greater demand for local food because of the travelling people visit to their country. Aside from these economy benefits, local traditions and customs are kept alive because travelling people enjoy traditional shows and the exposure of rich culture throughout the world is another vital advantage. In conclusion, travelling to different countries doesn’t have any negative impact instead there are extremely positive impacts and plethora of benefits to the tourists and that country.