Some people think that technology has made our life easy. other think that our life has become more challenging because of technology What is your opinion?

There is considerable debate over the world on the topic technological development. As far as I am concerned that technology innovation makes our life easier while on the other hand, modern technology brings more complications with it. I believed that the modern technology made our life more complex there is no privacy because of social apps everyone can see what others are doing in this contemporary era how they spend their life? The other fact is that cybercrimes increasing just because of technological development. For example, one of my friend bought a dress online which cost 600$ but when she visited outlet the same dress was sold only in 300$. As I am technophile I love to learns the new modification in modern technology and feel over the moon when I heard about new gadgets and innovation in technology. Internet and social apps facilitate us to communicate with our love ones, friends and family. I am using WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook for communication. One of my friend earning money through online working. I believed that, the gadgetry makes our life easy and comfortable we can communicate earns and use it in positive ways. For example, automatic washing machine, food factory and other household gadgets make our daily household chores easier. when I was a kid I used to see my mother and grad-mother wash clothes with hands but now with one click we can do laundry in an hour without any physical activity To sum it all up, upgradation in technology make our life more social and easy. The high-tech equipment and transportation facilities public people are using nowadays made life easier and reduced the distance.