I am at work the whole day but my child. . . Write an essay in this topic.

Nowadays, majority of parents are busy with work from sunrise till sunset during a day. Their children may not be in control and this may affect the teenagers' behaviour. In this essay below, I am going to discuss this situation. To start with, we are living in consumers' society so living without working is impossible today. The costs of things are extremely high while the salary people earn may be too low. Consequently, they may decide to take extra work up. For I work in two places in the same time to get more money. I want to purchase all things children need. However, there are two sides of a coin. While I am at work, I am losing many moments that we can spend with my children. Moreover I do not know how my children spend their time during a day. Who are their friends? What are they feeling now? I come back home being so tired children that I can not ask my children about their finished day, their school and lessons. In bringing up children, women are in the first role. Children learn most of things from their mother rather than their father or other relatives. If a mother is at work during a day, there may be lack of love and kindness of a mother. This is a big problem, whereas there may be a good solution to it. Women should work in their own houses. Today there are variety of jobs which people can work without going to a certain place. For example, most of computer programmers work in their own flats. Then they can be with their children as well as earning money. In conclusion, in this expensive life, parents have to work. Nevertheless, they should keep their children in control