In many countries paper buy imported food rather than produced locally why do people do that? How can people be encouraged to eat locally produced food?

Nowadays, most of the peoples are having imported food also the popularity of the local food is reduced. Majority of the people are not interested in agriculture. In this essay will find the reason for this phenomenon and solution. On the one hand, many more countries are using imported food because most of the people have not time to focus on agriculture. So people are forced to having in imported food. Secondly, the manufacturing of the food cost is high compared with imported food and there is a lot of problem with manufacturing of the local food. For example, by the agriculture process there is a lot of difficulties such as plant disease, soil problem and labour issues. On the other hand, solution of this problem is encouraged to produce local food and eat. Mainly the government should give some discount to local food and agriculture also give some financial help for agriculture sector. Furthermore, give more publicity of local food rather than imported food. For instance, while conduct some seminar or other project related to important of local food and its benefits. Through such activities increase interest in people about local food and its benefits. In conclusion, major group of people cannot know about the importance of local food so they are choice easy way to food. Finally it will affect some health issues.