Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think other factors are more important. Write an essay of AT LEAST 250 words to

The secret of success has long been deemed a source of controversy. While many claim that hard work and devotion are the key factors, there is a growing consensus that other elements play a more integral role in reaping success. In this essay, I will expound on these aforementioned viewpoints before giving my own opinion. On the one hand, it is indisputable that working wholeheartedly and consistently is elemental when it comes to success. First, hard work enables people to achieve valuable knowledge and experience in aspects of life. To illustrate, if young students practise some kinds of assignment, they have the tendency to master those kinds of exercises and then get high scores in exams. Besides, determination keeps people undiscouraged and motivate them to continue forging ahead. On the other hand, these following reasons can be adduced to explain the importance of other features. In the first place, experience is undeniably crucial contributor to success. That experience brings more extensive scope of knowledge and hornes myriads of much-needed skills is an irrefutable fact. What is more, finance appears to be a fundamental component, especially for start-ups and entrepreneurs. Sufficient funding seems to be a precaution against losses and bankruptcy in the early years. In conclusion, it is my firm conviction that besides work ethics and commitment, extra elements such as money or experience should not be ignored. Victory does not necessitate only hard work and dedication, but also multifarious extra qualities.