Pollution is constantly increasing day by day all over the world. There are certain people who contend that it is far more important that air traveling ought to be prohibited due to its consumption of fossil fuels and causes of pollution in the air. However, i totally disagree with this notion of masses.

The leading argument in the favour of continuing the air service is that it cannot be denied that pollution is rising on an alarming rate which is a great jeopardy to not only human beings but also to animals and birds. If air service would be stopped then it will not be the right solution. In fact, air traveling is the way of bringing the tourists from one country to another nation which helps to boost the economy of home country because most of the hotels, museums and restaurants are dependent on tourists. Discouraging the air travel means breakup the businesses of big companies. Also, the cheap fair of air traveling makes individuals more able to explore the other famous places of the distinct countries. They can easily visit any new site. and learn particular language of that place as well as they also can learn the traditions, cultural differences while exploring new spots. Moreover, air traveling is extremely crucial for the trade among the countries. To be more specific, a plethora of goods are exported and imported from numerous constituencies. In this way, people are able to get various branded clothes, footwear, and a large number of other things from another various lands which make the world small village. However, the growing level of pollution cannot be neglected. There are many other things which are responsible for escalating the pollution: a large proportion of road vehicles which are being emit harmful smoke everyday. All the vehicles are dependent on fossil fuels as well. This may leads to finish the resources soon that dig out from the earth. In conclusion, although air pollution is cause of the air traveling somewhere, i assert that vehicles that are running on roads are the great reason of diminishing the reservoir of renewable sources and air pollution. It seems to me that not only government but general public also should put some necessary steps in the preservation of environment.