People can use a mobile phone to answer work and home calls at any place, or 7 days a week. Do you think there are more negative or positive effects on both individuals and society?

These days society is able to use and answer cell phones everywhere. People can be in touch 24 hours a whole week together. In my opinion, it can be beneficial and adverse for humains life. I will discuss them in this essay. Firstly, during the last century till now the technology had a great prochus. As result the methods and tools of communication had a massive change tru the letters to individuals phons. Du to improvement of this industry people can easily communicate to each other without considering where are they and what are they doing. However, I believe that now a days using of cell phones become like a addiction for many people. Because they have access to their phone every where and it is bring some negative point on their life. On the other hand, some people had tid up and involved with their busines and work all the day. Theyy are not care about anything else even their own family. For this reason, It can be the caus of issues on their mental health and huge issues on their familes. I belive that the benificial of accses to mobiles 24 hours a day are much more than there negative points. But another point can be how people especially parents conorl themselves. I believe taht humans must using these tools on balance way otherwise it can mentally endure them. One clear example of contorling is that everyone have to put a boundry for themselve. For their works` calles and their family or hang out on social media. In additional of using their phone overtime spend their time with their children or have a break from technology. In conclusion, as I mentioned before that using cell phones have a ton of positive point but it depund how people use them during a day. Unless, they control their time of use mobile it can have a harmful result. However, if we teach our children and ourselve even act to the advious about overuse of phones it can bring more enjoy in society and people lifes` next to have mobiles by ourselve all the time.