Nowadays, classrooms increasingly technology for their practices. Some people belive it will make teachers redundant in the future. with this notion?

To this day, our ways of teaching people are developing and this is a vital aspect in our life. In addition robots appear in our usual ways of teaching people, and there is could be a reason of replacement instructor with robots. Furthermore in that case I really concur, as result it will be our future. Robots can replace a tutors and execute their job better than they. Considering that a people are not machine, and humanity can not permanently execute their employment. Here we can say that a people ought to sleep, eat and relax. Instead of them a robot was created, to support humanity in other ways, make all human affairs mobile and so forth. For instance, instructor have crucial lesson today, however he is ill. Robot can give a hand, and conduct a lesson instead of instructor. On other hand technologies does not have a limitation of a memory. Individual can program a robot that it could give a answer any questions, problems by human. For example, adolescents want to know about previous home task, and they can ask from robot which was programmed initially. To summarize that a robot is vital object in human’s life. Technologies today is executes numerous human affairs, works. Mankind gradually improve mechanics, and after long time will appear big probability of replacement tutor with robot.