Pollution from aircraft is one of the main factors responsible for global warming. What measures could be taken to reduce this source of climate change?

Nowadays, aviation is the safest and most beneficial type of transport. However, contamination produced by aircraft is one of the basic reasons which is accountable for global warming. In this essay, I will introduce some solutions from my point of view. Firstly, today's technology, which is developing rapidly, gives us many opportunities to make conditions to live and the environment better. Scientists and environmentalists are trying and to find new ways to reduce environmental pollution because today's harmful things influence our future surroundings. Therefore, in order to use gasoline, some modes of transport use an electric method of travel. Doubtlessly, if people had used an electrical way, the atmosphere would have not suffered from aircraft. For instance, a plane, which uses petrol to move is more harmful compared with an airplane moving by other types of energy. Secondly, air transport is not the only method of traffic for people. Exist other safer and more profitable types of travel that are less harmful than airplanes. However, they need to advance their capacities to the level of aviation. Good examples are railway transport, ships, cars, which help to go through long roads. If other forms of traffic had developed more, people would have not used airplanes, and its pollution would not affect global warming. To sum up, our environment is being suffered by various factors of pollution. Thus, people should make the best decision and support by the financial side to save our planet instead of doing other adverse conditions for our surroundings.