Discuss both views and give you opinion on staying at home or with friends during free time.

Many people have different types of activities in their free time. These activities are mainly based on whether, the person is introvert or extrovert. Based on these personalities, it decides that the person will spend time at home or with their friends. This essay will make focusing on both the views. Nowadays, Due to the virtual world and technology, Numerous people are spending their time at home, playing games or watching movies in their free time. However, These technologies are very essential to the human's lives, but also, it is making person's personality introvert. For example, staying at home with no people, and just interacting with the machines, it will make lose of confidence to talk with others when you have to interact with someone. In addition, in free time, whether the person is staying at home or outside, he/she should be with someone not alone. On the other hand, Many people are like to interact with others and want to socialize more in the world. They mainly spend their time with their friends in free time. Further, they are likely to be with someone even in free time to share moments. However, this personality is not much useful because, always being with someone can make you dependent on others. Moreover, it is better to be with someone with free time, but always can make you dependable. In my opinion, Everyone having their own type of activities in free times wealthier, they stay at home or spend with their friends. But, people should be with someone and make it better free times by spending with them. To sum up, every person having their own mindsets for free times. However, the place doesn't matter, but with whom you spending your free time.