Learning new languages at early age is helpful for children. Is it more important for their future aspect or have adverse effects?

In this globalized world, learning foreign languages is always beneficial and fun. Although, few people claim that it is a stress to learn multi languages, I suppose it helps the near future of the children in providing academic career, health development and many social benefits. In my opinion, undoubtedly, learning enhances the living condition of the child and has no effects at all. This essay will elaborate my views favoring the advantages of being a multilingual. First and foremost, training a language from the kindergarten always makes a child to be a quick learner. This is because it is proved by many scientists that children can grasp or learn anything 30 times faster than adult. Moreover, learning multi-languages always has a positive correlation to the cognitive development of the child which means he can develop his problem-solving, critical thinking skills. Secondly, a polyglot can always perform better in academics than a monolingual. The reason behind this is because of increased memory power. To illustrate, researchers claimed that a child who can speak many languages can be good at multi-tasking, concentration abilities and logical thinking which is really helpful to increase their educational background by scoring high and get placed in better job positions. Apart from these, foreign languages help to deal easily with alien land people and can survive anywhere in the world. In conclusion, studying language from primary schools enhances the quality life of the children and I would admit that studying language definitely required in order to win the race with this highly competitive world.