Politicians against scientists. Some people believe that politicians have the greatest impact, while others believe that scientists make the greatest contribution to the world. Give your opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that politicians have the greatest influence on the development of the world, while others, like me, believe that scientists make the greatest contribution. Therefore, one can cite such reasons as the creation of many scientific factors as well as the high development of technologies. Today we all know that now science is developing every day and there are many peaks where you can strive. According to a popular proverb, a scientist leads, an unlearned man follows him. Relying on this proverb, we can say that politicians depend on scientists. Of course, politicians rule the country and the law, and are conducting important negotiations. But if there had been no scientists at this time, the world would not have developed, for there would have been no one to open global news. The 21st century is the age of technology. Technology is evolving every day. At the moment, we can see that with the help of scientists, it has become much easier for people to live and develop. For example, those kind of vaccines developed by scientists saved many lives, cars and planes that help move from one place to another. All this thanks to scientists. To summarize, as they say, the scientist is venerable everywhere. That is, we should support scientists in everything so that the world develops further.