POINTS: - PROVIDING ESSENTIAL THINGS TO KIDS CAN MAKE THEM PRODUCTIVE AND CREATIVE. FOR E. G. LAPTOP FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES WHICH CAN ALSO HELPS THEM PERFORM OTHER ACTIVIST AND OTHER FACTORS.

It is not surprising fact that parents role in child development is one of the toughest role to perform. Many of them believe that kids desire should be completed no matter whatever they demand as it assists them in development while others argue that they should not. This essay will discuss this view and will justify whether this growth can outcome positive or negative with some relevant ideas followed by a conclusion in the end. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of satisfying children’s need. Firstly, it assists them in productive development. Additionally, furnishing necessary things by parents to their kids can aids in their educational career and also makes them creative with those essential products they use. To illustrate, due to the spread of corona virus, many parents supplied electronic devices to their children for their academic purposes which not only gained their studies but also emerged them to use these gadgets which made them learn various other things. On the other hand, though these expansions can be extremely positive but there are some drawback for the same. One of the adverse effect is that it effects children's mental health. Moreover, satisfying children's needs by their parents can emerge their kids to demands more unnecessary goods which can encourage kids to be stubborn or short tempered person and also effects in their education. For instance, due to the advancement of digital games, many teenagers demanded these games while many parents denied which subsequently made them angry on their parents. To conclude, child caring role is the top most priority role of every parents and as per the above discussion, I believe that this evolution can be excessively positive as completing kids desire can make them innovative and quality in their development while they must also avoid to provide those things which are irrelevant to them.