Pluto in not a planet any more

As you know Pluto has been demoted to a divorce planet. it means is no longer included in our solar system. it made a war between astronomers and scientists. But on August 24th, 2006, it lost the place as a planet. They made this decision for scientific reasons for example they thought it has same size earth but later they discovered its even smaller than moon. in addition there are a lot of objects like Pluto is the space. it goes to the vote by astronomers from around the world at the International astronomical union Conference. but 10% of astronomers voted. some astronomers believe that if it was electronic voting, Pluto would be still a planet. According to the new definition, a planet must clear the neighborhood around its orbit. While Pluto does not, neither do other planets including Earth and a lot of other planets. Technically speaking, many planets that are our neighbors, therefore, they do not clear their orbit. The IUC decision disappointed many people outside the astronomy community too. There are a lot of Pluto lovers that they become angry. in New Mexico 13 of Marc is the day of Pluto. it was a sad event for them. Finally, people will soon forget that Pluto was ever a planet. Nowadays people accepted this idea and the children will know only 8 planets and they won't notice any problem or difference.