pleasure during adulthood and childhood

While many people think that youth time is the most satisfying period, some reckon that adulthood time is more blissing. Personally, I bet that teenage time is a golden age, and it's the real time to enjoy the life. From the one view, even though teenagers, in general, suffer from money lack, many people claim that they have no commitments. In light of this, they don't have any anxiety besides minor interests related to their study or friends which don't impede their pleasure. Moreover, this category of people sees that teenagers are full of energy and enthusiastic; therefore, they enjoy any activities that they make. In contrast to old people who suffer from limited free time and modest health, for many, I think youth have healthy bodies and minds which enable them to enjoy simple things though. On the other hand, some people argue that old people are happier because they are wealthier. I believe that serenity can't be achieved even for rich people unless they were without or with limited responsibilities which they can handle it. Consequently, due to the fact that we live in a demanding life, many adults have massive stress which impedes them to laugh delightfully. For example, many old people laugh don't stem from their inside, but it's just a complimentary for the people that they interact with. Moreover, in spite of the fact that old people have multi options comparing to young people, any blissful feeling would be accompanied with extra tasks. If we take marriage as a case, people will have modest pleasure comparing to the coming kids' and family's responsibility which is results from marriage. In conclusion, although many people see that teenage period is the suitable time for pleasure, some still insistent that adulthood period is much more attractive in delight sense. Personally, I go with the first opinion because youth don't have critical responsibilities, and they have tons of free time and hope.