somepeople agrue that entertainment programs replace into edcuate aim. do what extand you agree and disagree

it is often argued that telecast programs on social problems are the best way to educate society. So, most of the famous entertainment serials should give the knowledge about it. While I accept that this may suit many people, I think that entertainment shows provide many benefits in people’s life. First of all, people feel joy and relaxation in their busy lifestyle. In addition, nowadays, most people are engaging to do work for their better lifestyle. For achieving their goals, a lot of people are doing work at night and day. Therefore, they have lots of burden on their mind due to the pressure of job’s work. In this case, entertainment shows provide much joy and worry-free mind for the working people. For example, the renowned show in India “ The Kapil Sharma comedy show” to makes people’s life of worry-free and this shows is being watched by various people with their families. That’s why I think that it is the best method to cast the entertainment serials on television for an individual's life. Secondly, negativity could not be spread by the entertainment programs. In other words, there are lots of issues being telecasted by different channels. Sometimes people feel bore watching these programs. However, if educated issues show replace into entertainment programs, then people’s mind can catch the negative thoughts because their mind is stuck into one place. Sometimes it can people make more aggressive because people’s minds cannot able to get refreshment. To conclude, I believe that entertainment shows are the best option for taking refreshment and joy in the people’s busy life.