These days tourism has created a number of environment problems. what are these problems? Discuss some solutions?

Tourism industry becomes a biggest economic development of a country. globalisation makes the whole world a single unit therefore people usually travel to different places however these also cause many problems. The following paragraph intends to shed some light on the problems and solutions. To commence with the problems the first one is pollution which is of four types mainly which totally effects the environment due to which health of people suffers. another one is, technology due to which tourism is possible there are many things developing under technology which in may damage the nature of an earth. for instance deforestation, more and more use of natural resources. moreover these tourism creates the problem of traffic congestion due to which people have to face lot of problems. To contrast with the solutions of these problems the first one is that these companies should use the vehicles which creates less pollution which is possible due to applied science. The second one is that if they have to setup their industries than they should use as much as space required. The third one is that they should arrange their tours according to traffic people for example, if there is bus and people are three in it than its completely waste of time and money they should offer them cars or what they have for less passenger. In conclusion, if there is merit of something then it is very common that the thing has demerits also therefore if anything creates problems than there solutions are also there but a once have to find it.