celebrities merits and drawbacks

Although being a celebrity has many merits, it still has some drawbacks. Personally, I reckon that financial and moral pros that celebrity has outweigh troubles that they may face. In spite of the fact that famous people have minor obstacles, they have many benefits. In the light of previous statement, it's an easier mission to find an attractive contract financially in case you were a celebrity. Being celebrity means being wealth; therefore, ability to face life complications and demand is very high. Moreover, since many people are affected drastically with well-known people advices, advertising company employ celebrities at their advertisements to merchandise their products. Consequently, this phenomenon would increase the prosperity of celebrities, and ensure a high-quality life conditions. On the other hand, since renowned people have a reputation between people, this generates a serenity feeling to famous people. Individual would not live peacefully unless he was respectful between people; therefore, being a famous entity leads to stable and satisfying life. Furthermore, authorities can't intervene with every simple conflict to resolve it; otherwise consequences would be sever for societies. Since governments don't have any option besides jail, famous people play a pivotal role in social problems resolving which made them eligible to be a governmental officer or a parliament member in the future. In conclusion, while vast majority of people claim that celebrities has many advantages, some think that they have many drawbacks. Personally, I think their life is full with merits except their privacy invasion.