Please suggest new initiatives to promote a more diverse workplace to strengthen women's inclusion.

From a long time ago, people looked down on women and thought that they can’t do anything but do the housework. Therefore, it formed an opinion that they should only stay at home to take care of their family and don’t need to go out to make money. With today’s modern way of thinking, people have gradually abandoned that outdated thought and treat women equally. However, there is a problem of women not being able to integrate into the place where they work. To begin with, there is a couple of clear reasons why women are not treated like men. The first one is the way of thinking that women couldn’t do the work as well as men. The employers believe that men are more intelligent and stronger than women. They have skills and good knowledge so it can help to bring the profits to the company so why do they have to hire women instead of men. The other reason is females have so many things to worry about. For example, they have to think about the best way to take care of their family, do houseworks after working time and worry about their children so they can’t concentrate on their work. Also, when they get pregnant, they cannot go to work for a long time and when they come back, their ability to work is impaired. There are, however, some ways to solve that problem. One way to do this is to give females opportunities so that they can show their knowledge and skills. Then we should recognize them with their results. Another solution is to change the way we think, don’t look down on women and treat them equally. Therefore, female workers will be confident and we can strengthen women’s inclusion. In conclusion, there are clearly a variety of reasons why people don’t treat women and men in the same way. It is a worrying problem that can affect the economy of a country so we need to follow those mentioned ways to solve that problem and help women integrate into the working environment.