Please list any schoolarship or awards that you have received

Winning a prize is always exciting and the winners are adored(considered) as the most respectable people in society, but not everyone can win the awards and it requires special sort of skills in my opinion. I have received numerous awards since my childhood. Firstly, my parents have always given me a prize when I get excellent grades at school. As a result I greatly inspired by prize and my confidence also boosted in addition I study harder to justify their trust. Secondly from my academic career I won the important prize for my family participating in math competition at school. When I participated in the competition I, in fact did not think about the results but I tried to do my best and I did so, and the results backed me, consequently they gave me not only certificate but also money which was necessary to buy for my mother some medical condition. Thirdly, I recieve the performance award in the IELTS exam. This is one of the most prestigious award in my university so it made me honoured because working and studying simultaneously and get an award really inspiring. Therefore my experience such as kids and speaking clubs also weekly trip to historical sites in Uzbekistan was very useful for getting this award. In conclusion, winning prize is really enjoying and I hope that I will get the top awards in my future life to be respectful among society and being example for others in my country.