Nowadays, more and more people are migrating towards cities. do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage?

Cities provide more opportunities and facilities as they are developed. migration is happening at a rapid pace as more people are migrating from rural to urban areas. further, this essay will discuss the possible advantages and disadvantages of moving into city areas. further, it will also provide how the advantage outweighs the disadvantages and vice versa. First and foremost, Urban areas provide facilities as well as more job opportunities. while the world is moving towards the future at a fast pace, more opportunities, while the world is moving towards the future at a fast pace, people tend to need more facilities. General people will get more job opportunities to maintain a quality life. moreover, children will get a quality education for their bright future. for instance, the record of migration of people from Nepal's village areas to city areas showed that most people move to cities to provide quality education to their children. Thus, the city area provides more job opportunities quality education, and more facilities, so more people are seen moving to cities. On the contrary, urban areas are more polluted. As cities have lots of industries, Vehicles, and higher populations. These sorts of things are polluting the environment which can create respiratory disease in people be it asthma or others. Moreover, city areas seem lacking in Communication Skills as people in there come from various parts of the country. for example. the pollution record of India showed that most pollution happens due to the increase in fuel-operated vehicles. Hence, pollution and respiratory disease are the disadvantages most people face in city areas. Migration in City areas comes with great advantages. one can be financially strong and support their family to maintain quality of life. Also, one can provide a better future to their children by giving them quality education. furthermore, One can enjoy better health, transport and government facilities in urban areas. Migration not only comes with rewards but also comes with risks. migration in city areas can cause you respiratory disease as it is polluted. moreover, it can cause a great impact on your communication skills with your neighbors, as they come from different caste, parts, and different religions. hence, migration in urban areas seems to have more advantages than disadvantages. These are the why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In conclusion, the migration of people is happening at a rapid pace. more people are moving into cities to provide their children quality education, job opportunities and to taste the facilities of cities. The Government should do a better job of improving better facilities, increasing the literacy rate, provide more job opportunities as it directly improves the countries state.