Playing sports has many benefits

Playing sports has always been an interesting topic to discuss. No one can deny its benefits. I’m not an exception and I think playing sports has numerous benefits. Firstly, there is a survey organized to compare people who don't exercise and those who do. The result with no surprise-released that people who don't exercise tend to be more introverted than people who do it, and this is even worse for children. Especially with those who don’t like talking with others or try to be in their world. Because they tend to be introverts more than adults twice. Parents should observe their children to see if something strange happens to them. And in that case, they should divert their children’s minds to be different from that. Secondly, doing exercise is good for your body and your spirit. When you play sports, you are reducing fat calories in your body, and this contributes to losing weight. Because of that, you have a nice and healthy body. Furthermore, scientists have improved that it is also a factor for reducing stress. Besides that, when you have a good spirit then you can think more actively, and always be so energetic and eager. Thirdly, doing sports let you create a new healthier routine. Despite you just do exercises 2 or 3 times a week, you still create a good habit which benefits your body. You’ll feel your body stronger and sleep better because you put your strength on doing workouts in the daytime. Besides it also provides you a good way to relax when you have no idea what to do. You can choose an efficient time and then do at least some easy exercises. This is even more vital for the people who have paperwork as they have to face the computer for a long time (6-8 hours). Lastly, playing sports has only good benefits for you. If you didn’t do exercise, then I think you should change your mind and do it more to create a healthier life in the future. Even more, you can instill your energy to other people like you in the past.