It is said that the champion in beauty contests must have the best physical appearance. What is your opinion?

a number of people believe that the undefeated in a elegance pageant must be the one who have the perfect natural presentation. I completely disagree with this point of view. In my opinion, it is absurd to argue that alone lady with the finest substantial presence can be the winner in style discussion. I do not believe that artistry pageants are held merely to reward the most beautiful one. delicacy tournament are ones which are organized to search for the most intelligent, the most charming, the most elegant teenager not alone the she with the outstanding real debut. The unbeaten in style game is considered as a symbol of elegance, grace and youthfulness, as a result, they must have the harmonious combination between intelligence, congeniality, elegance not alone style. For example, Miss Universe 2015 PA West Zach was not the adolescent with leading natural presentation in the contest, and she was alone 170 cm high. She defeated other candidates by her intelligence, her elegance and her beautiful story about incredible attempt to be at Miss Universe. Furthermore, the super must be the one who have the most beneficial effect on public. The winner must have the integrity, they are not alone attractive on the contrary also kind and sympathy. They are also the symbol of kindness and attempt. We can take H’hen Nie as an example. H’hen Nie, the representative of Vietnam in Miss Universe 2018, went to top 5 Miss Universe. She was born in an ethnic minority which prevents her from numerous opportunities. She have swarthy skin and tow boy haircut, which is not appreciated in Vietnam. However, she got rid of all the difficulties and critic to become the symbol of style in Vietnam. She also impresses by her kindness. She attended numerous environment projects and charity to help improve the living standard of ethnic minorities. In conclusion, the hero in delicacy pageants must have alone natural arrival but also intelligence, grace and especially kindness.