Playing computer games is bad for children, whereas others say that it has positive effects. Discuss both views

Nowadays children invest more time for using computers especially in some video games. Some believe that would be make detrimental effects on children life. However, a number of people think that utilising computer programs could be make good effect in children On the one hand, utilising computer games could be make adverse effect on children life the one of the possible effect is, health issue. For instance, eyes problem. If a child playing continuously on computer video games, that would be reduce their eyes power and these causes they cannot achieve their dreams. In addition, addition of game is another big bad effect from using computers such as, particular Game manufacturers are providing addiction elements for some android games. For example, Pubg, pes these games are more harmful for children. Furthermore, if a student spent several time for using computer it would be make laziness in children's behaviour such as they do not concentrate other jobs especially in their studies. On the other hand, in the modern era, many children and people are using desktop for their life aspects. Using electronics have also positive factors for example, if a student playing one game, that would be influence their imagination skill and their brain contribute to improving new skill. Moreover, concentration is significant factor in every person life. For instance, if child cannot focus their offline classes, the another option is online class and it would be make good effect on their studies. To conclude, restricting to computer users especially in children that is an herculean task.