Playing a musical instrument is one of the most important achievements for any child.

It is argued by some that child with musician skills and education will have got successful future, unlike those who do not have it. In my opinion, I don't agree with that. I assume that playing an instrument is just a hobby, nothing more. Firstly, marvellous and virtuoso playing on any musical appliance is, obviously, not superfluous perk, because you can spend yours and others' free time enjoying your performance. Secondly, pupils who are playing a musical instrument have got a good and accurate hearing. On the one hand, I know a lot of felicitous people who can not play any musical apparatus, but they are happy and pleased. For example, many prominent actors, even from Hollywood, as well can't play a musical equipment. Leonardo DiCaprio, quite famous and legendary actor, who has got a lot of rewards as Oscar, also cannot play a musical gear. Actors are not the only example, you can also take the scientists. They figure out either mathematics or biology or informatics or other important sciences. I want to say that the absence of playing a musical gadget does not make them disappointed. On the other hand, there are many people who are playing, for example, piano and they can distinguish by ear even very similar sounds. For instance, it is helpful and useful to distinguish peoples' voices, especially when you work in a big company like either Microsoft or Amazon. Because there are really a lot of people there, so you need to understand who you hear and listen. Consequently, this ability is very useful like leader's skills. Furthermore, I certainly think that playing on guitar cheers up. In conclusion, possession of musical instruments is really better than the lack of this hobby. Of course, it won't depend on your success in the future, however, it can definitely help to get it. I recommend playing a musical device, because the benefits which you have if you play a musical instrument are exactly useful.