Plastic shopping bags are used widely and cause many environmental problems. Some people say they should be banned.

Nowadays, we usually hear a phrase that "internet makes whoever is far away seems near, and whoever is near feels so far". By this essay, I agree with the statement that internet could actually give us barrier to socialise in the real world, even though internet plays an important role in human everyday life. It is because the impact of the social media that makes us be able to reach anyone, wherever they are, but sometimes we tend to forget the person that is standing in front of us caused by our over-attention to our phones. In fact, there are several cases that people usually being too excited on their phone and makes them forget about their real world. For example, from my experiences, when it comes to a family gathering, I can see many family members opened their phone in a long time, ignored others, and got lack of focus in one moment. This could bring any negative feeling such as isolation, not being respected, and can bring tension from one person to another. Nevertheless, we can't argue to ban internet because it is really important for people to do several beneficial behaviour, for instance like doing business, studying, and many more. We can also easily chatting with friends inside and outside our country, connected with the news of the world, and gathered information. The conclusion is, we have to use internet wisely. By managing time in online platform, not playing phone when in front of others, and avoiding misleading information, these behaviours could lead an effective and a wise way to use internet.