Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Nowadays, personal computer starts to be an every-day-life tool for resolving bunch of issues. It is coming into the education sphere too, so there is debate about positive and negative remedies of computers in education never stops. On the one hand, you will always remember essential things of every subject you have learned, says elderly people who take their graduation without high technology gadgets. For sure, you can make presentations without a computer and projector, but it would be barely seen though. And even more, you can find needed information on the internet. And it's obviously true, but you will spend much more time to do that in spite of using world wide web. In spite of that, progressive people who do not mind to use everything that time can offer. A laptop can be the best thing for learning things rapidly. Student and save lots of data and do not spend time to finding and remembering all the information he or she had been reading. It is always easier to share information among students or tutor just using email or university network. What is more, the computer does mathematical operations faster in spite of human, and it makes life of the scientists easier. To put it all in the shell, every new step of technology makes our life casual and easy to go, but it takes us a privilege to decide what to learn and what to do. A laptop starts to be our best thing to learn, play, talk and hang out with friends.