Planting trees if very important, some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of the cities and town, while others say that housing facilities should be build instead.

It is often argued by some people that planting trees in empty regions of the cities and towns is an extremely essential plan. Others believe that governments should use these areas to provide people with accommodation. Nevertheless, I utterly agree with both ideas, as I will opine my reasons for this support in this essay. To begin with, tress can supply people with a plethora of advantages. Firstly, they are considered to be the lungs of Earth since they can release oxygen, which is an important element for human’s body. Secondly, colourful trees and plants give the city with a pleasant view and enables people to feel relaxed when visualizing them. Lastly, they can block the extreme sun rays in hot summers, and provide a shadow for citizens. This was evidenced in a recent research conducted at the “Ministry of Agriculture”, ensuring that planting trees around the globe would decrease the overall temperature tremendously. Moreover, housing facilities are also a crucial strategy that should be taken into account. It is commonly known that the rate of population is increasing enormously in all countries. As a result, many families are left homeless, especially in less-industrialized areas. For this reason, governments ought to build more houses and apartments to secure people and insure a shelter for them. To illustrate, a government report estimated that constructing new places to reside in would reduce the rate of crimes by 35%. In conclusion, it is indisputable that both groups of people have their logical thinking and reasoning. However, I strongly agree that governments should fund money equally for both plans, as they contribute to a lot of benefits to the society.