It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishments is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Learn the difference between a good or bad at an early age its necessary for children. For this distinct punishment is the best way. In my opinion, I completely disagree that is wrong way for learn good behavior to children. Firstly, physical punishment is the wrong way to learn because this way have an bad effect on their mental and then they learn if they stuck in this situation they can use this way to tackle their problems, many cases report that several criminals had a bad childhood and they punished with their parents, so this is a rule of environment that everything their learn from their parents, school, teacher… When a child was punished he’s feeling was hurt and he feels frustration, fear, angry and maybe he turns to an avenger and maybe he will attack to his friends. Secondly, maybe physical punishment result to hurt their body and have danger in many parts because when they punish the fingers crash to their faces and stem from blooding in many cases because a harsh punishment they died or paraplegia. Another point to consider is that restricting some benefit like play dates, use TV or anything devices at home. For example, if child uses a bad word we can tell her that it is not good to use this word or we can refuse to give present to her and compulsory to her do something in social in many countries at schools their force children clean their classes if they do something wrong or helping other classmate. In conclusion, punishment children to learn between right or wrong is the way that many people do because they think it can help them to learn their lessens better. In my opinion is not necessary to physical punishment we have a lot of option to deal with such as social jobs or extra homework.