planting and food problems

Farming and growing essential food sources by this way have been returning to overpassing millennia. In the recent climate, there were many achievements in expanding new methods in cultivating, whereas these techniques could not produce enough food for all populations around the world. Consecutively, some people still suffer from food shortages. Two main aspects including using traditional farming procedures plus the staggering rate of the population are logical reasons to explain why this happen, moreover, increasing farmland and using new sciences like genetics could remedy this situation. One explanation for the lack of food is carrying out farming by old procedures. These methods were beneficial several decades ago and they need to become up-to-date. Take, as a case in point, the old way of watering which could not produce enough humidity for all crops, so some of which would destroy. Another reason is the dramatic increase in population, while the rate of producing farming products is not as equal as population. Some countries, therefore, would suffer from food shortages due to the high speed of growth in their societies. There are, however, a few solutions to tackle these challenges. One could be the progress in the number of farmlands which would lead to producing more crops and food such as wheat or rice. What is more, is using new sciences like genetics to raise the number of farm’s products. An example could be some genetic manipulations that were conducted on special species to increase the rate of their breeding according to normal plants. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, Although providing sufficient food through cultivating has its own difficulties, by using advanced methods and spanning farmlands there is still a hope to resolve this issue.