Firstly, our contemporary world has profoundly changed in comparison to the past. For example, a great number of products have been produced in different modern methods by

Firstly, our contemporary world has profoundly changed in comparison to the past. For example, a great number of products have been produced in different modern methods by enormous factories and industries. Furthermore, corporations because of their significant financial ability will be able to use update advertising in order to sell their goods. Given the fact that small and local workshops are deprived of large investments in comparison to great companies, they are not capable of exposing their organically grown products to people, especially living in mega cities. As a result, regional companies are on the verge of collapsed in recent years. Secondly, generally, locally produced goods enjoyed significant importance among individuals, whether urban or rural dwellers in the past since those were part of their basic necessities, but nowadays almost all products people need are being manufactured in major corporations and factories regardless of their unacceptable outcomes and their adverse effects on local businesses.