write a restaurant review

3G TROIS GOURMANDS 3G Trois Gourmands is my favorite restaurant. It is located at 39 Tran Ngoc Dien Street in Thao Dien Ward, HCM City's District 2. It is one of Ho Chi Minh City's finest French restaurants, with excellent service. Trois Gourmands, a romantic meal beneath the stars, family or friend gathering, is a short ride from the city center and nestled inside a lush tropical garden in a typical colonial mansion. The peaceful environment is embraced by the luxurious and casually elegantly designed space. There is a wide variety of French food to sample at a reasonable price. The meals are really tasty and full of French flavor, with a fatty taste and a fragrant herb scent. I strongly suggest the meal "Cromesquie de pied de porc au foie gras et huile de truffes Sauce – tartare" which translates to "pig's trotters and foie gras cromesquis with truffle oil and tartare sauce", because it is so yummy and mouth-watering, make you feel fresh with a tasty sauce mixed special smell from foie gras. You may have a change to be a taste tester for European cuisine, particularly French cuisine. The excellent service provided by the waiters will guarantee that your dining experience is memorable.