Plagiarism in academics has become a major problem in many countries today. What are the reasons of this and what are the possible solutions.

In this modern world, plagiarism in academic is a upcoming trend umong people. Nowadays coping in academics has negative effects in many nations. There are several reasons of this problem. There are some views will be described in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons, why people like to use plagiarism. Firstly, it is easy to reproduce the work of other so young ones try to impliment this way in their assignment. Because nowadays every student have hectic schedule so if they do search in book, so they spend more time. Due to this they pickup from other applituts. Secondly, these days competition in educational istitutions lead students to copy the work of other people. Because nowadays, everyone focus on good marks rather than knowledge, due to this students like to do copy and get good marks. So students do copy material from other people and other books, with the help of this they can get good marks. However, there are some steps for tackling this problem. First and foremost, education structure and exam pattern should be changed to priorities creativity rather than theoretical knowledge. Because when education structure has changed, then students try to collect more knowledge rather than copy. Due to this they become more creative. They always try to get practical knowledge and they do not collect more theoretical knowledge as well as they can not copy material from other people. Moreover, professionals should impliment strict rules and regulation regarding coping. Due to this students would stop to doing copy. And they star to get practical knowledge. To conclude, nowadays more and more students like to doing plagiarism in academics. There are some reasons of coping is done by students while some solutions for tackling this problem.