Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

Health is the greatest asset of a nation so the state needs to look after It. Every people should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat non-vegetarian food for a healthy diet. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over recent years. I completely agree with this given statement. It is indeed true that vegetable plays an important role in our life. The first and the foremost reason behind this is that there are lots of nutrition and vitamins in vegetables which are helping people to make healthy and energetic. For example; tomatoes, carrots, cucumbers are the help people to maintain their bodies. Other striking benefits in this regard are that many green vegetables are increasing the cell of blood and immunity power. Besides, if nations become vegetarian, they will never suffer from any disease such as obesity, myopia, weakness and so on. Probing ahead, one of the main underline benefits is that if every crowd become vegetarian, there will be a decreasing ratio of hunting and poaching and also it will positively impact the ecosystem. For example; nowadays many people Are eating meat like fish, chicken and so on. As a result of these days gradually down the percentage of fish. However, there are more calories and fats in meat. Lastly, meats can be difficult to digest whereas vegetarian diets are easy to digest. However, non-vegetarian are also important for health because many nutrients are available in meat which is needed for people's bodies. For example; also a doctor suggests to their patients to eat eggs because of the many calcium and vitamins in the egg. In conclusion, both are important for people's health. But I think people should eat more vegetables rather than meat.