Many people believe that playing video games is a waste of time and can even have a negative effect on the health of players.

Plenty of people think about playing video games instead of doing physical activities is a squander of time and it might make an impact with negative effects to their health. I partially agree with this view because, video games give both sides negative and positive sides in this essay I will explain. To begin, playing video games nowadays is increasing gradually and it has got both sides I am going to begin from good sides first of all, playing video games is good because if the more players play video games the more will be better to them. They may get good information for example, through playing games they could learn how to adapt outside life and also it brodens their horizon. On the other hand I am going to count video games' negative sides for instance playing video games it brings negative sides, from these, if between 4 and 10 aged children play they may want to do even life as an in the game. Furthermore, playing video games much it might bring obesity and also, they could lose the vision of their eyes and it brings less attention to others. To sump up, influencing with bad effects to health of players and getting rise of their weight and it might bring further diseases.