pipe running from the solar collector to the tank filled with an anti-freeze fluid that is heated via the Sun. solan collector is a very hot pannel

pipe running from the solar collector to the tank filled with an anti-freeze fluid that is heated via the Sun. solan collector is a very hot pannel. In solan collector, there are two pipes, Inlet and outlet, In inlet pipe the cold fluid passes through solo collector and comes back to the outlet pipe which is very hot its goes to the tank side it may contact there is a cold fluid to cool the hot fluid which is inside a pipe and then the cold fluid go to the pump section fluid to the solar collector Inlet it has Control valve to control fluid flow. In Boiles, cold watg inside at inlet and addition heat is applied outside an it gets Steam form, hot steam passes through the pipe outlet it goes to the tank gets cool and come back to the same position of cold inlet. In Tank there is two pipes, one is cold water feed and other is taps. Overall, The pipe running from the solar collector to the tank is filled with an anti- freez fluid.