An airport site Will change next year. Write 150 words

The pair of plans illustrate how an airport site will change over the following year. Overall, it is apparent that the southwest Airport is predicted to undergo some changes in its infrastructures namely some new shops in the west and sky trains, also the improvements in the arrival zone. Most noticeably of all, it is seen that there is a section for the passengers to check-in and a cafe to the east of the departures section, whereas there are no such facilities in the arrivals. Also, it is worth pointing out that there are eight gates with two walkways, one is in the north side and another one in merely the oppisite side. Turning to the plan that will happen after development, it is seen that there will be of total - eighteen gates instead of eight gates and the walkways are expected to be replaced by the sky trains. A dropping section for the bag and baggages will be built. Arriral section will be improvised by constructing a cafe and an ATM, sonne new shops are anticipated to be built in the west.