many population think that hosting an international sports events is good for the nation, however few dwellers think that it is bad, while i think that,

In recent years, it is true that, many population think that hosting an international sports events is good for the nation, however few dwellers think that it is bad, while i think that, there are much advantage than disadvantage, acoreing to some reason which i explain following in the essay To begin with, there are vairety of why, some inhabitants suppose hosting an enternational sports events is good for the nation, first of all, people can meet a lot of player football top of the world in your country, in addition, major brand can brings products promotion in huge events to attraction clients from different country, futhermore, hosting an enternational sports, it will help develop the cities more funny and make increase beautiful local of town On the other hand, i think that, there are some disadvantages of being host To such events too, to organized major this events, government need to call student college and university student and government staff to rubbish, In addition Many student college have to leaving their work daily, this become hampers of studies of student university and so on In concluson, the above mentioned facts have created adilemma when people the impacts of this issue, and it is still convertrotial topic, as far as i concerned, i put highlight on the hosting an enternational sports events is good for the nation and it can help develop the cities more funny and make increase beautiful local of town