Some people feel governments rather than private companies should be in charge of medical services

It is argued that the state organisations rather thqn private companies are expected to be responsible for medical services. Personally I completely agree with this idea as governments have more resources than private organizations. First of all, as local governments regularly make a lot of money in healthy areas, many medical pills and tablets can be produced and exported. In addition, many kinds of medical experiments can be done in order to discover brand new methods of modern curing every year. Consequently, the higher types of medical services are offered to public, the less citizens catchillnesses. Second of all, consumers pay taxes including income, property and value added taxes and this should be provided by the state as a kind of high levelled medical assists and drugs. Due to the fact that taxes are considered as the most useful income of the economy of the country. Moreover, the department of medication and health is able to manage their employees' salaries through the funding of taxes. Turnin to private organizations, their funding is limited and therenis no income for them from medical and health organizations. In conclusion, even though people can cary whether the government should be responsible for the medical supplies or not, I agree all medical will be better and more useful only if the medicine is funded and run by government.