Some people think that cooperation with others makes a successful team. Others feel that conflict is necessary for better team performance.

In recent years, teamwork plays a significant role in the development of an organization. Some people suppose that collaboration is crucial for team success, whereas others argue that conflict is more essential to make teamwork better. In my opinion, while the dispute may be beneficial, I believe cooperation is more overwhelming. On the one hand, the word "conflict" normally carries a negative connotation, but it is important to productivity and growth in many organizations. First of all, controversy in workgroup conversations contributes to great innovation and creative development. The positive conflict that arises during workgroup conversations helps every member motivate the best critical thinking and creative thinking to make diverse perspectives in the business environment, thus, they will negotiate through conflicts to arrive at the best solution. Secondly, the conflict also supports the development of managers and employees alike in an organization. The open sharing of ideas, tensive discussion, and passionate perspectives cause conflict on topics, but they expose the parties involved to alternative ways of looking at things. Over time, employees build their conflict-resolution skills in a way that makes them more effective at turning conflict into strong ideas. On the other hand, working together brings about many benefits. To commence with, cooperating as part of a team provides a vital sense of support and morale in completing a job process. When people work as part of a team, a sense of responsibility to one's coworkers helps them maintain energy levels and promote their determination to do high-quality work. For example, one employee will pass the troubled job time thanks to encouraging them from others in the team, thus, they get more motivation to complete their task. In addition, collaborating with other colleagues on tasks also gives working results more efficiency. If employees are working separately and unaware of each other's activities, they could be unwittingly duplicating their efforts to no great advantage. By delegating tasks based on abilities and having each member of a team focus on accomplishing certain aspects of a project, a cooperative team can achieve goals using far less time with the best outcome. In conclusion, it is obvious that both cooperating and conflicting are necessary for a team. While joining hands helps the team supporting each other and take effective results, conflict helps each member equally work more actively and productivity. However, I would argue that cooperation is much more important. Therefore, it is my strong recommendation that each member should work together in positive ways that will perform potential outcomes for work and should prepare some solutions if negative conflict happens.