Seagrass beds under the influence of strong currents tend to have many of the lighter particles, including seagrass debris, moved out, whereas beds in weak current areas accumulate lighter detrital material.

I am of the opinion that governments should provide all citizens with the internet access for free. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, people should have access to the free internet for educational purposes. In fact, it is no secret that education is of great importance in every person's life today, so many people attend universities to learn the subject of their interest from professors. But, with the vast amount of knowledge and the fast development pace of every sphere, it is virtually impossible for the learners to learn everything in their classes. Therefore, they need additional resources to enhance their knowledge. Today, one of the most important ways to acquire this extra knowledge is through the internet. In fact, the internet allows students to have access to a limitless amount of papers, many instructive YouTube videos, and online courses for students to educate themselves with. Thus, for a society to have highly-educated people, governments should offer ready access to the internet to every citizen. For instance, during the quarantines that resulted from the COVID-19 pandemic, I learned a lot from YouTube videos about my major, which is electrical engineering, in addition to the information offered in the university classes. Had I not had free access to the internet, I wouldn't be as erudite as I am now. Moreover, many people rely on the internet in order to communicate with each other. It is crystal clear that socializing with others is one of the most essential parts of our lives. In the past, when people lived in small rural areas, they lived in proximity to their beloved ones, so it was fairly comfortable for them to see and interact with each other. Now, however, most people live in large cities far from their family members and friends. Nevertheless, having access to the internet provide them with the opportunity to interact with them in a variety of ways, such as making video calls. As a result, since it is important for people to socialize with their circle, preventing themselves from getting depressed, governments should offer free internet to people. In conclusion, I firmly believe that governments should provide people with the free internet access. That's because people use the internet for education and to socialize with other individuals.