Phonics, as well as pronunciation, plays an important role when you speaking with others.

Hello everyone, my name is Chinh from team 1 Greenfire 2. Nowadays, English is the ubiquitous language and is the language everyone needs to learn to be able to communicate with foreigners. Phonics, as well as pronunciation, plays an important role when you speaking with others. If you pronounce it wrong, the person who talks with you will misunderstand. Because English has plenty of words with the same sound but different meaning words that are why it's easy to misunderstand when you talk. Moreover, It helped you produce the correct sound of an unfamiliar print word. When you don't know how to pronounce it, it will be difficult to learn a new language. You will have some trouble when reading books or misinformation when listening to conversation and music. Asking more questions that help us develop more relationships and gain more knowledge. In the conversation, If you don't know how to ask, it will be difficult to continue a good conversation. Because a conversation needs both sides to talk to each other. Furthermore, when you make a new friend or discussion with your friend, you need to ask more to know more information. Giving clear details help people understand a single piece of information or fact about something. For example, if we travel to a new country but don't have an instructor, we will