with handling heavy workloads. Young people nowadays easily fall into a stressful life which leads to negative influences on physical and mental aspects. Dicuss the above mentioned view and give your explanations

Nowadays, the young are falling into a stressful life easily because they have to take many heavy workloads. This causes many negative influences on. . . This essay will discuss and give explanations to the given opinion. Getting to the opinion, the first reason of this problem is the development of technology. Young people communicate through social network with their phone or computer Therefore, they do not meet other people usually and which to weak skill of communication Futhermore, they have to work many things on their computer, especially in this lockdown, and cause many bad effect on their health. The second cause of this problem is the expectation of their family and friends. Moreover, their ego and greed of fame. Those reasons make them want to do their best, or just want to complete the work perfectly to be deserved with their family's expectation. If they can not finish it as they expect, they can get depressed and have many bad influences on mental aspects or even physical ones. In conclusion, I think the given view is one of the reason leads to negative influences on physical and mental aspects